He’s Alive! Alive!

For the people who have emailed or called me I am still alive.  All my fingers work.  A lot has happened with my job duties changing and that thing coming up, what’s that called, oh yeah, my wedding.  I am left with very little free time which I mostly spend trying not to descend into a small brown ball of stress.

Natalie, if you were wondering, is doing just fine.

I have probably a half-dozen half-written blogs that were timely and now seem amazingly lame.  I am proud that for a very long time I was writing two blogs a week. I could probably write more if I wrote shorter blogs but honestly, I never know when to shut up.

The wedding is in five weeks.  Hopefully after that I can get back to at least one blog a week.

Leave a Reply

